Find an Agent  Visit our online locator to find an Agent close to you.

West Union Office

PO Box 432 | 109 Adams
West Union, IA 52175
Phone: 563.422.9538
Toll-free: 866.464.4642
(in state toll free calls only)
submit@heritagemutual.net

Preston Office

P.O. Box 288 | 162 W Gillet St.
Preston, IA 52069
Phone: 563.412.3066
Toll-free: 1.800.766.7642
(in state toll free calls only)
submit@heritagemutual.net

Contact Us

West Union Office

P.O. Box 432 | 109 Adams
West Union, IA 52175

Ph: 563.422.9538 | 866.464.4642

Fax: 563.422.9557

submit@heritagemutual.net

Hours of Operation:

8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
After hours, please contact your agent.

West Union Office

Joan Vagts
Vice President
joan@heritagemutual.net

Karissa Nydegger
Office Assistant
karissa@heritagemutual.net

Stacie Ruroden
Office-Underwriting Assistant
stacie@heritagemutual.net

Mark Dinan
Inspector/Adjuster
mark@heritagemutual.net

Preston Office

P.O. Box 288, Preston, IA 52069

Ph: 563.412.3066 | 1.800.766.7642

Fax: 563.689.3253

submit@heritagemutual.net

Hours of Operation:

Monday – Friday 7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
After hours, please contact your agent.

Preston Office

Bill Lampe
President/Treasurer
blampe@heritagemutual.net

Terri Krogman
Office Assistant
tkrogman@heritagemutual.net

Kathy Schmidt
Office-Underwriting Assistant
kschmidt@heritagemutual.net

Steve Haxmeier
Inspector
shaxmeier@heritagemutual.net

Lynn Schwager
Underwriter/Inspector
lynn@heritagemutual.net

Michael Peterson
SR. Underwriter/Inspector
mpeterson@heritagemutual.net

Rick Sieverding
SR. Adjuster
rsieverding@heritagemutual.net

Get insurance

Pay my bill

File a claim

Agent Login