• houses
  • houses
  • houses
  • houses
  • houses
  • houses

After Hours Claims Reporting: 1-866-494-4526

Contact Us


West Union Office

P.O. Box 432 | 109 Adams
West Union, IA 52175

Ph: 563.422.9538 | 866.464.4642

Fax: 563.422.9557

westunion@heritagemutual.net

Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
After hours, please contact your agent.

Richard Hartkemeyer

Vice President

richard@heritagemutual.net

Joan Vagts

Vice President

joan@heritagemutual.net

Stacie Brockway

Office Assitant

stacie@heritagemutual.net

Mark Dinan

Inspector/Adjuster

mark@heritagemutual.net


Preston Office

P.O. Box 288, Preston, IA 52069

Ph: 563.689.3251 | 1.800.766.7642

Fax: 563.689.3253

submit@heritagemutual.net

Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
After hours, please contact your agent.

Bill Lampe

President/Treasurer

blampe@heritagemutual.net

Terri Krogman

Office Assistant

tkrogman@heritagemutual.net

Kathy Schmidt

Office Assistant

kschmidt@heritagemutual.net

Steve Haxmeier

Inspector

shaxmeier@heritagemutual.net

Terry Reuter

Underwriter/Inspector

treuter@heritagemutual.net

Michael Peterson

Underwriter/Inspector

mpeterson@heritagemutual.net

Rick Sieverding

Adjuster

rsieverding@heritagemutual.net